Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join Today
Site Search
AASBO Board of Directors and Staff
Share |


 

 

  Nate Bowler,  President

 

  How to contact Nate: 
  Glendale Union High School District
  7650 North 43rd Avenue, Glendale, AZ 85301
  602-435-6000
  nate.bowler@guhsdaz.org

  

   

 

  Lizette Huie,  President-Elect

 

  How to contact Lizette: 
  Sahuarita Unified School District
  350 W. Sahuarita Rd., Sahuarita, AZ 85629 Building 10
  520-625-3502 ext. 1013

  lhuie@sahuarita.net

 

 

 

  

  Jill Barragan,  Immediate Past President

 

  Avondale Elementary School District
  295 W. Western Ave., Avondale, AZ 85323
  623-772-5013
  jbarrag@avondale.k12.az.us

 

 


 

  Karla Soto,  Vice President

 

  How to contact Karla: 
  Roosevelt Elementary School District
  6000 S. 7th Street, Phoenix, AZ 85042
  602-243-4896

  karla.soto@rsd.k12.az.us


 

 

  Dale Ponder,  Treasurer

 

  How to contact Dale:
  Crane Elementary School District 
  4250 W. 16th Street, Yuma, AZ 85364
  928-373-3405

  dponder@craneschools.org
                          

 


 

  Martin James,  Director of Member Services
 

  How to contact Martin:

  Deer Valley Unified School District
  21421 North 21st Ave., Phoenix, AZ 85027

  602-445-5120

  Martin.James@dvusd.org



 

  Bobby Williams II,  Director of Purchasing


  How to contact Bobby:
  Mesa Public Schools
  555 S. Lewis, Mesa, AZ  85210
  480 472-6124
  blwilliamsii@mpsaz.org



 

  Linda Virgil,  Director of Business Administration


  How to contact Linda:

  Peoria Unified School District

  6330 W. Thunderbird Road, Glendale, AZ 85306

  623-486-6052

  lvirgil@pusd11.net

 



 

  Lisa Folsom,  Vendor Representative


  How to contact Lisa:
  Sunland Asphalt
  1625 E. Northern Avenue, Phoenix, Arizona 85020
  602- 803-3022
  lfolsom@sunlandasphalt.com


 

  Michael Fisher,  Director of Transportation


  How to contact Mike:
  Littleton Elementary School District
  P.O. Box 280, Cashion, AZ 85328
  623-478-5690
  mlfisher@littletonaz.org

 



 

  Robert Jacobson,  Director of Maintenance & Operations


  How to contact Robert:
  Laveen Elementary School District
  5001 W. Dobbins Road, Laveen,  AZ  85339
  602-501-9929

  rjacobson@laveeneld.org

 


 

  Russell Deneault,  Director of Information Technology


  How to contact Russell:
  Glendale Elementary School District
  7301 N. 58th Ave, Glendale, AZ 85301 
  602-723-1461
  rdeneault@gesd40.org

 



 

  Linda Sharrett,  Director of Child Nutrition

 

  How to contact Linda:
  Avondale Elementary School District
  295 W. Western Ave., Avondale, Arizona 85323
  (623) 772-5025
  lsharre@avondale.k12.az.us

 


Shari Zara

 

  Shari Zara,  Director of Educational Programs


  How to contact Shari:
  Maricopa Community Colleges  
  2411 W 14th St, Tempe, AZ 85281
  602 364-2347
  shari.zara@domail.maricopa.edu

 

 

 AASBO Staff

 

 Brian Mee,  Executive Director


  How to contact Brian:
  2100 N. Central Ave. , #202
  Phoenix, AZ 85004
  602-253-5576

  bmee@aasbo.org
 


Chuck Essigs

 

 Dr. Chuck Essigs,  Director of Governmental Relations


  How to contact Chuck:
  2100 N. Central Ave., #202
  Phoenix, AZ 85004
  602-253-5576 x 122
  cessigs@aasbo.org

 

Jeff Gadd

 

 Jeff Gadd,  Director of Educational Programs

 

  How to contact Jeff:
  2100 N. Central Ave., #202
  Phoenix, AZ 85004
  jeffgadd@jeffgadd.com

 


  

 

  Dr. Anabel Aportela,  Director of Research and Student Achievement Analysis

 

  How to contact Anabel:
  2100 N. Central Ave., #202
  Phoenix, AZ 85004

  602-253-5576

  aaportela@azsba.org

 

Ana Sanchez

 

  Ana Sanchez,  Membership Services Coordinator

 

  How to contact Ana:
  2100 N. Central Ave., #202
  Phoenix, AZ 85004
  602-253-5576
  asanchez@aasbo.org


  Audrey Hawthorne,  Communications Coordinator
  

   How to contact Audrey:
   2100 N. Central Ave., #202
   Phoenix, AZ 85004
   602-253-5576
   ahawthorne@aasbo.org

 

 

 

  Jack, Director of Puppy Relations


  AASBO Office Mascot and Goodwill Ambassador

  Likes treats and pets.

  How to contact Jack:

  Saying "Come here Jack" usually works best

   


Click here to download the Duties and Responsibilities of AASBO Board of Directors Members.

 

 
  How to contact Jill: 
  Avondale Elementary School District
  295 W. Western Ave., Avondale, AZ 85323
  623-772-5013
  jbarrag@avondale.k12.az.us
more Latest News
more Events Calendar

9/6/2019 » 1/24/2020
Pima County School Business Management Training Sessions

10/4/2019 » 10/19/2019
Budget & Finance Class - October 4, 5, 18 & 19, 2019

Award Applicants



 
 

AASBO's Strategic Partners

   
     

       


 
 

AASBO's Alliance Partners


 
     
       
         
       





Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal