Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join Today
Site Search
AASBO Board of Directors and Staff
Share |



  Jill Barragan,  President


  How to contact Jill: 
  Avondale Elementary School District
  295 W. Western Ave., Avondale, AZ 85323




  Nate Bowler,  President-Elect


  How to contact Nate: 
  Buckeye Elementary School District  
  25555 W. Durango StreetBuckeye, AZ 85326





  Ricky Hernandez,  Immediate Past President


  How to contact Ricky: 

  UA Alumni Association 

  1111 N. Cherry Ave., Tucson, AZ 85701

  (520) 621-9025




  Lizette Huie,  Vice President


  How to contact Lizette: 
  Sahuarita Unified School District
  350 W. Sahuarita Rd., Sahuarita, AZ 85629 Building 10
  520-625-3502 ext. 1078



  Dale Ponder,  Treasurer


  How to contact Dale:
  Crane Elementary School District 
  4250 W. 16th Street, Yuma, AZ 85364



  Martin James,  Director of Member Services

  How to contact Martin:

  Deer Valley Unified School District
  21421 North 21st Ave., Phoenix, AZ 85027



  Gary Barkman,  Director of Purchasing

  How to contact Gary:
  Mesa Public Schools
  555 S. Lewis, Mesa, AZ  85210
  480 472-6116


  Linda Virgil,  Director of Business Administration

  How to contact Linda:

  Peoria Unified School District

  6330 W. Thunderbird Road, Glendale, AZ 85306




  Deborah Sandoval,  Vendor Representative

  How to contact Deborah:
  Mohave Educational Services Cooperative, Inc.
  5225 N. Central Avenue, Suite 218, Phoenix, Arizona 85012
  (602) 277-4290ext302



  Michael Fisher,  Director of Transportation

  How to contact Mike:
  Littleton Elementary School District
  P.O. Box 280, Cashion, AZ 85328



  Robert Jacobson,  Director of Maintenance & Operations

  How to contact Robert:
  Laveen Elementary School District
  5001 W. Dobbins Road, Laveen,  AZ  85339



  Russell Deneault,  Director of Information Technology

  How to contact Russell:
  Glendale Elementary School District
  7301 N. 58th Ave, Glendale, AZ 85301 



  Shannon Gleave,  Director of Child Nutrition


  How to contact Shannon:
  Glendale Elementary School District
  7015 W. Maryland Ave., Glendale, Arizona 85303
  (623) 487-5183


Shari Zara


  Shari Zara,  Director of Educational Programs

  How to contact Shari:
  Arizona Department of Education 
  1535 West Jefferson Street, Phoenix , AZ 85007
  602 364-2347



 AASBO Staff

David Lewis


 David Lewis,  Executive Director

  How to contact David:
  2100 N. Central Ave. , #202
  Phoenix, AZ 85004

Chuck Essigs


 Dr. Chuck Essigs,  Director of Governmental Relations

  How to contact Chuck:
  2100 N. Central Ave., #202
  Phoenix, AZ 85004
  602-253-5576 x 122


Jeff Gadd


 Jeff Gadd,  Director of Educational Programs


  How to contact Jeff:
  2100 N. Central Ave., #202
  Phoenix, AZ 85004




  Dr. Anabel Aportela,  Director of Research and Student Achievement Analysis


  How to contact Anabel:
  2100 N. Central Ave., #202
  Phoenix, AZ 85004



Ana Sanchez


  Ana Sanchez,  Membership Services Coordinator


  How to contact Ana:
  2100 N. Central Ave., #202
  Phoenix, AZ 85004

  Audrey Hawthorne,  Communications Coordinator

   How to contact Audrey:
   2100 N. Central Ave., #202
   Phoenix, AZ 85004

Click here to download the Duties and Responsibilities of AASBO Board of Directors Members.


  How to contact Jill: 
  Avondale Elementary School District
  295 W. Western Ave., Avondale, AZ 85323
more Latest News
more Events Calendar

8/24/2018 » 11/16/2018
Yavapai County School Business Management Training Sessions

Award Applicants


AASBO's Strategic Partners




AASBO's Alliance Partners


Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal