Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join Today
Site Search
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

 
 

Friday, August 24, 2018

 
Yavapai County School Business Management Training Sessions
8/24/2018 » 11/16/2018
Time: Friday, August 24, 2018
 

Thursday, October 25, 2018

 
Fall Leadership Institute
10/25/2018 » 10/26/2018
Location: Flagstaff, Arizona   
 

Friday, October 26, 2018

 
Purchasing for Users Workshop - October 26, 2018
10/26/2018
Location: Mesa, Arizona    Time: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
 

Friday, November 2, 2018

 
Budget & Finance Class - November 2, 3, 9 & 10, 2018
11/2/2018 » 11/10/2018
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
 

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

 
November Bi-Monthly Membership Meeting & Webinar - November 14, 2018
11/14/2018
Location: Glendale, Arizona    Time: 10:00 am - 2:20 pm
 

Friday, November 16, 2018

 
Purchasing Class - Nov. 16, 17, 30 & Dec. 1, 2018
11/16/2018 » 12/1/2018
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
 

Friday, November 30, 2018

 
E-Rate Workshop - November 30, 2018
11/30/2018
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
 
School Business Management Class - Nov, 30 & Dec. 1, 14 & 15, 2018
11/30/2018 » 12/15/2018
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
 

Friday, December 7, 2018

 
Audit Compliance Workshop - December 7, 2018
12/7/2018
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
 

Thursday, January 10, 2019

 
Pinal County School Business Management Training Sessions
1/10/2019 » 5/9/2019
 

Friday, January 11, 2019

 
Advanced Purchasing Class - January 11, 12, 25 & 26, 2019
1/11/2019 » 1/26/2019
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
 

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

 
January Bi-Monthly Membership Meeting & Webinar - Jan. 16, 2019
1/16/2019
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 10:00 AM - 2:30 PM
 

Friday, January 25, 2019

 
Transportation Class - Jan. 25, 26, Feb. 1 & 2, 2019
1/25/2019 » 2/2/2019
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
 

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

 
Vendor/Buyer Conference
1/29/2019
Location: Phoenix, Arizona   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Latest News
more Events Calendar

8/24/2018 » 11/16/2018
Yavapai County School Business Management Training Sessions

Award Applicants



 
 

AASBO's Strategic Partners


   

       


 
 

AASBO's Alliance Partners


 
     
       
         
       



Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal